Hallowed Mystery

Beloved,
You Who loved me first,
You, Who died for love of me,
Receive my heart
In the Mystery of the Trinity.
To make it one with Yours,
One with Your own.

You Who now own me in Truth,
With my happy consent,
Take me,
And allow me to be entombed with You,
That I may be raised in Your Rising,
To live heaven each day in Your Way.

Blessed Life,
Happy Salvation,
Live in me,
To the glory and praise of the father,
Forever and always, Yours.

Copyright 2015 Joann Nelander

Joann Nelander
lionessblog.com

Leave a Reply

